Skip navigation
Available Real Estate

Click here for a listing of available commercial and industrial real estate in Hanover Park, including contacts, photos, and map.


 

 

Hanover Park Key Available Commercial Properties

ID TIF Address Type Sale/Lease Available Area Firm Contact Phone Email
1 3 2020 Lake St. Lot Lease 0.75 acre Ntnl Brokers Realty Andrew Costas 847-673-3900  
2 3 2018 Lake St. Lot Sale 0.30 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
3 3 1830 Lake St. Lot Sale 7.46 acres Lagestee Mulder Chris Everett 630-560-2802 chris@lmteam.com
4 3 Lake St & Maple Ave Retail Sale 2.7 acres Mid America Matt Gorge 630-261-6945 mgorge@midamericagrp.com
5 3 Lake St & Barrington Rd Lot Sale 5.3 acres Greenscape Ventures Ken Neumann 630-281-2030 ken.neumann@greenscapeventures.com
6 3 Hanover Square
6602-6772 Barrington
Retail Lease 54,285 s.f. Coldwell Banker Commercial Randy Taylor; Chris Surico 630-344-9355; 630-234-5575 rtaylor@cbcworldwide.com; csurico@cbcworldwide.com
7 3 Church St & Devon Ave Lot Sale 19.5 acres McLennan Co Charles Wiercinski 847-655-3366 cew@mclennancos.com
8   1610 Walnut Ave Retail Sale 1,697 s.f. Edgemark LLC Jeff Kowal 630-572-5611 jkowal@edgemarkllc.com
9 3 2089 Devon Ave Lot  Sale 85.5 acres Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Gregory Wright 773-957-1441 gwright@ngkf.com
10   2370 Lake St Gas Stn Sale 2,400 sf Frontline Real Estate Partners Andrew Rubin 224-628-4005 arubin@frontlinepartners.com
11   2360 Walnut Ave Retail Sale/Lease 9,000 sf   Sunny Kim 847-372-3347  
12   Lake St & Ontarioville Lot Sale/Lease 20,800 s.f. Jos. A. Cacciatore Peter Cacciatore 312-987-1900  
13   1300 Greenbrook Blvd Office Sale/Lease 21,500 s.f. Real Estate Consulting James Hopkins 630-942-7000 jhopkins@reciusa.com
14   5650 - 5682
Arlington Dr East
Retail Lease 8,280 sf Amer.Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
15   Gary Ave & Lake St Lot Sale 23.4 acres LaSalle Investment Caleb Brenneman 404-995-2149 caleb.brenneman@lasalle.com
16   7630 Barrington Rd Retail Sale 32,010 s.f. Brixmor Prop Group Brad Ratajczak 630-305-0255 brad.ratajczak@brixmor.com
17   7401 Jensen Blvd Gas Stn Sale 2,425 s.f. Bell Fuels John Gerlesits 708-656-0200 jgerlesits@bellfuels.com
18   7450 Jensen Blvd Auto Shop Sale 6,000 s.f. Stonegate Comm. Real Estate Romeo Mura 847-882-3300 rmura@stonegategroup.com
19   7458 Jensen Blvd Auto Shop Sale 2,000 s.f.   Dorin Ciucur 847-384-4297  
20   7420 Barrington Rd Retail Sale 2,548 s.f.   Mary McGee 312-296-8999  
21 4 Barrington & Bristol Ln Lot Sale 0.68 acre Menards Real Estate Alex Bushey 715-876-2224 abushey@menard-inc.com
22 4 1311 Irving Park Rd Lot Sale 0.88 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5790 sgovind@hpil.org
23 4 1325 Irving Park Rd Auto Spa Sale 5,000 s.f. Gold Lion Realty   847-920-4573  
24 4 1553 - 1555
Irving Park Rd
Retail Sale/Lease 10,876 sf Frontline Real Estate Partners Andrew Rubin 224-628-4005 arubin@frontlinepartners.com
25 5 900 Irving Park Rd Mixed Use Sale/Lease 11.6 acres KB Real Estate Tony Kahan 847-441-4424 tkahan@kbrealestate.com
26 5 7205-7219 Orchard Ln Retail Sale 1,550 s.f. Century 21 Comm. James Yoon 847-224-4989 inf@james-realtor.com
27 5 7209 Olde Salem Circle Retail Lease 1,050 s.f. Amer. Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
28   1802 Irving Park Rd Office/ Retail Sale 4,000 sf Millenium Properties Brad Thompson 312-338-3012 bthompson@mpirealestate.com
29   1804-1806
Irving Park Rd
Retail Lease 2,000 sf Coldwell Banker Commercial Randolph Taylor 630-344-9355 rtaylor@creconsult.net
30   Stearns & County Farm Rd Lot Sale 4.01 acres CBRE Carole Borg 630-573-7115 carole.borg@cbre.com
31   1850 Army Trail Rd Quickserve Sale/Lease 2,857 s.f. Premier Comm. Realty Linda Kost 847-910-8820 linda-kost@comcast.net
32   1900 Army Trail Rd Retail Sale 5,000 s.f. Prop. Security Advisors Mark Prosperi 312-488-9900 mprosperi@propertysecurityadvisors.com
33   1916-2020
Army Trail Rd
Retail Lease 8,871 s.f. Core Growth Holdings Nina Veksler 847-414-9692 nina@cghold.com

 

 

Hanover Park Key Available Industrial Properties

ID Address Type Sale/Lease Available SF Lot Size Firm Contact Phone Email
A 6350 Church St Warehouse Sale 83,666 sf 5.38 acres Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Gregory Wright 773-957-1441 gwright@ngkf.com
B 1200-1220 Central Avenue Warehouse Lease 58,622 sf 17.59 acres Lee & Associates John Cassidy 773-355-3006 jcassidy@lee-associates.com
C 900 Muirfield Dr Industrial Sale 18,495 sf 1.75 acres NAI Hiffman David Haigh 630-693-0649 dhaigh@hiffman.com
D 4475 Turnberry Dr Office Lease 9,600 sf 3.0 acres Sperry Van Ness Olivia Czyzynski 312-676-1862 olivia.czyzynski@svn.com
E 4675 Turnberry Dr Warehouse Sale/Lease 33,948 sf   CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com
F 1504 Hunter Rd (Shick & Hunter) Warehouse Sale/Lease 59,125 sf 4.43 acres CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com
G 1575 Hunter Rd Warehouse Lease 181,635 sf 14.02 acres Jones, Lang, LaSalle IP Frank Griffin 773-304-4104 frank.grffin@am.jll.com