Skip navigation
Available Real Estate

Hanover Park, Illinois - Where you want to be!

Hanover Park is a dynamic community of over 38,000 with a strong business environment, encompassing over 430 businesses and 5 million
square feet of industrial development.  Our central location in Chicago's northwest suburbs ensures retail expenditures of over $500 million a year!
The Village's significant TIF incentives and AA bond rating make Hanover Park a smart place to do business!

For more information on available real estate, call Patrick Ainsworth, AICP, Village Planner, at 630-823-5779.

Dynamic Demographics

Dense Population
Population in 2010- 37,973
Average Household Size- 3.36
Over 6,000 people per sq. mile
High Income and Home Value
Average Household Income- $82,342
Median Home Value- $207,882
High Traffic Area
Irving Park Road- 37,973
Barrington Road- 28,200
Lake Street- 56,400
Daily Metra Riders- 1,455
Large Working Population
45% between ages of 25 to 50

Click here for a listing of available commercial real estate in Hanover Park, including contacts, photos, and a map. *Updated May, 2017

Hanover Park Key Available Commercial Properties

ID TIF Address Type Sale/Lease Available Area Firm Contact Phone Email
1 3 2020 Lake St. Lot Lease 0.75 acre Century 21 Mark Ahmad 773-983-1553 mark@chicagorealestatemarkets.com
2 3 2018 Lake St. Lot Sale 0.30 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
3 3 Lake St. & Church St. Lot Sale 7.46 acres CBRE Jim Angelotti 630-573-7093 james.angelotti@cbre.com
4 3 1756 Lake St. Retail Lease 8,400 s.f. Mid America Maria Rossobilo 630-954-7385 mrossobillo@midamericagrp.com
5 3 Lake St. & Barrington Rd. Lot Sale 5.3 acres Greenscape Ventures Ken Neumann 630-281-2030 ken.neumann@greenscapeventures.com
6 3 Barrington Rd. & Maple Ave. Retail Sale 2.7 acres CBRE Jim Angelotti 630-573-7093 james.angelotti@cbre.com
7 3 6606-6770 Barrington Retail Lease 1,500 - 14,000 s.f. SVN Jennifer Hopkins 312-676-1865 Jennifer.Hopkins@svn.com
8 3 1989 Devon Ave. Office Sale 3057.8 s.f. Realty Group Marino Melissa Bowers 630-253-0094 melissa@melissamarino-bowers.com
9 3 Church St. & Devon Ave. Lot Sale 19.5 acres Tenants Harbor Real Estate Ted Parsons 630-235-8996 ted.parsons@comcast.net
10   2089 Devon Ave. Lot  Sale 85.5 acres Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5781 sgovind@hpil.org
11 3 2170 Devon Ave. Lot Sale 2.0 acres Berkshire Hathaway Madan Khatri 847-530-1550 madan567@yahoo.com
12   Lake St & Ontarioville Lot Sale/Lease 20,800 s.f. Jos. A. Cacciatore Peter Cacciatore 312-987-1900 pcacciatore@jos-cacciatore.com
13   1300 Greenbrook Blvd. Office Sale/Lease 20,000 s.f. Real Estate Consulting Randy Kotwica 630-942-7000 rkotwica@rec-illinois.com
14   5650 Arlington Dr. E Retail Lease 2,760 s.f. Century 21 Elie Kardoush 847-336-7333 ekardoush@gmail.com
15   1060 Lake St. Office Sale/Lease 14,000 s.f. Corcoran Comm. Real Estate Ryan Corcoran 630-301-2999 ryan@ccreil.com
16   1053 Lake St Retail Grnd Lease 37,000 s.f. Colliers International Mike Sullivan 847-384-2843 mike.sullivan@colliers.com
17   Lake St. & Gary Ave Lot Sale 4.4 acres CBRE Wendell Hollan 630.253.5508 wendell.hollan@cbre.com
18   7458 Jensen Blvd. Auto Stop Sale 2,000 s.f. ReMax Ron Coluzzi 630-240-5428 rdjmax@aol.com
19   7630 Barrington Rd. Retail Lease 1,000- 12,500 s.f. Brixmor Prop. Corp Brad Ratajczak 630-305-0255 brad.ratajczak@brixmor.com
20 4 1553 Irving Park Rd. Retail Sale/Lease 4,000 s.f.   Lu Xiano 917-609-8803  
21 4 1519 Irving Park Rd. Quickserve Sale 3,192 s.f. Keller Williams John Wright 630-202-7241 John@Wright-TheRealtor.com
22 4 1311 Irving Park Rd. Lot Sale 0.88 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
23 5 7205-7219 Olde Salem Cir. Retail Lease 1,050 s.f. Amer. Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
24   Stearns Rd. &
County Farm Rd.
Lot Sale 4.01 acres Spartan Real Estate John Parrish 630-551-5544 jparrish@spartanrealestate.com 
25   Stearns Rd. &
Redford Ln.
Res. Lot Sale 5.6 acres Inland Real Estate Eric Spiess 630-990-8658 spiess@inlandgroup.com
26   1916-2020
Army Trail Rd.
Retail Lease 1,000+ s.f Core Growth Holdings Nina Veksler 847-414-9692 nina@cghold.com
27   1850 Army Trail Rd. Quickserve Sale/Lease 2,857 s.f. Premier Comm. Realty Linda Kost 847-910-8820 linda-kost@comcast.net
28   1801 Irving Park Rd. Retail Sale/Lease 3,500 s.f. @Properties Joe Kunst 630-421-1954 jkunst@atproperties.com
29   SWC Lake & Gary  Lot Sale 2.9 acres Marcus & Mlilichap Richard Kozarits 630-570-2221 Richard.Kozarits@marcusmillichap.com
30   1260 Bamberg Ct. Office Unit Lease 1.620 s.f Key Investment Kimberly Hess 630-932-5757 khess@key-investment.com 

 

 

Hanover Park Key Available Industrial Properties

ID Address Type Sale/Lease Available SF Lot Size Firm Contact Phone Email
A 6525 Muirfield Dr Industrial Lease 356,299 sf 15 acres JLL Sam Durkin 773-458-1377 Sam.Durkin@am.jll.com
B 1575 Hunter Rd. Warehouse Lease 106,000 sf 12 acres Liberty Property Trust Matt Neumann 847-264-2134 mneumann@libertyproperty.com
C 1539 Hunter Road Industrial Sale/Lease 80,000 sf 5.0 acres Lee & Associates Andrew C. Block 773-355-5802 ablock@lee-associates.com
D 1550 Hunter Rd    (Shick & Hunter) Land Sale/Lease 59,125 sf 4.43 acres CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com
E 1556 Hunter Road Warehouse Lease 53,856 sf 11.59 acres CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com